gnoll's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

vin

Without any recollection of where I had been, or had been going, it was hard to determine how long I had been walking for. The sun rose and set, several times maybe, before I was plunked onto a couch at Alex�s Brooklyn apartment. Everyone else had gone to sleep except Vin Diesel, who wouldn�t stop yammering on about his youthful years as a dancer. I didn�t catch more than a word or two before looking down at the ashtray and noticing that he had smoked my last blunt. �You�re such a fag� I said, and we sat in silence from there on.

1:34 p.m. - Wednesday, May. 04, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stochastic
honeydale
crapolalola
summer-tang
romperstompr
narcissa
loudlikefuck
unresolved
and-then
antijamsect
hornyasswife
nictate
tindron0mel