gnoll's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

amato

last night i somehow became a member of the staff at Amatos (restaurant & pizza). I figured i would do it for a joke and aybe hold out for an evening or two, until i got sick or bored of it. For the better part of my experience there i simply walked about without direction or chores. I wasn't told to do anything in particular and there didn't seem to anything that needed to be done. I stacked some dirty dishes on the side counter to be brought to the kitchen to be washed, thinking i was being helpfull, only to realize that a couple of the plates weren't dirty but were in fact waiting to be served to customers, "skimpy portions, messy presentation" i thought to myself.



07:13:24 - 2000-03-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stochastic
tindron0mel
honeydale
crapolalola
summer-tang
romperstompr
narcissa
loudlikefuck
unresolved
and-then
antijamsect
hornyasswife
nictate