gnoll's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

breasts

i was awake and julia slept. it was the morning after and i wasn't expecting guests. certainly wasn't expecting brian to come barging into my room. he had a cup of water and kept jokingly threatening to splash me with it. standing up to the threat and grabbed a left over glass of water by the bed and did some taunting of my own. when he flung some of his water on me a tried to retaliate but missed. the worst part of the exchange was the fact that he was standing in front of my computer when i tried to get him and when he moved out of the way i inevitably soaked my monitor and keyboard. shitty.

5:07 p.m. - 2002-01-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stochastic
tindron0mel
honeydale
crapolalola
summer-tang
romperstompr
narcissa
loudlikefuck
unresolved
and-then
antijamsect
hornyasswife
nictate