gnoll's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

czech and subway

last night i was invited out to some stupid czech "get-together" that was being held out in Lakeview. czech matthew gave me some scented oil in a small vial, for a minute i thought he was giving me hash oil of perhaps liquid lsd. For the drive back home i had to catch a ride with Eva the Witch, her daughter, and other czech-ites. We all pilled into a maroon mini-van. i sat in the front seat cuz i figured nobody would want to sit next to me. i had some oldskool foam capped headphones on and pretended i was listening to music to avoid having to talk to them and to see if they'd talk about me, not like i'd understand what they were saying, but i figured i could pick up on the tone of the conversation. ...more... damn, now ive,, wait. yes.
they didn't want to drive me all the way home so they dropped me off at a subway station (chester i think).
err...

08:01:18 - 2000-04-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stochastic
tindron0mel
honeydale
crapolalola
summer-tang
romperstompr
narcissa
loudlikefuck
unresolved
and-then
antijamsect
hornyasswife
nictate