gnoll's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the hellacopters

my father was flying and i sat there eating my peanut butter and honey sandwich telling him to step on it. it was only my second time in a helicopter and this one was tiny, just a plexiglass bubble and a propellar, really. not sure why i was in such a rush or where he was taking me but to shut me up he started weaving in, out, over and under trees to put a little fear in me, and it was working. my stomach was swaying with every turn and i dropped my sandwich to get a better grip on my seat. we were rounding a tree on the first side street west of shaw when, Smack, we hit the pavement.



i crawled out from the wreckage and stood up to assess the situation. my father was gone and the sun had set. i could only assume that i had been unconscious for several hours.



i walked over to michelle's place. from the side window i could see tara signaling me to the guesthouse/garage around back. i walked back and took a peek through the window, inside on the bed was michelle with some girl i didnt recognize. none of my business i know, but i was pissed all the same so i stomped back to the house to leave a message wih tara.



inside, in the living room, i vented by putting my heel through a large mirrow leaning against the wall. rob walked through the screen door and we discussed propellar designs and materials. someone had dragged the wreckage to the south east corner of queen and ossington.



9:17 a.m. - Wednesday, Apr. 03, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stochastic
tindron0mel
honeydale
crapolalola
summer-tang
romperstompr
narcissa
loudlikefuck
unresolved
and-then
antijamsect
hornyasswife
nictate