gnoll's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

algae

I thought they were brothers, not lovers. Though when they introduced themselves to me it was clear they weren�t related in the least. Both in their mid-thirties, very clean, fashionable in a weekend club-going kind of way, and quite pleasant too. They had similar smooth model-like appearances, except that the Top kept a thick bushy moustache which he claimed the Bottom loved to suck on (?). Their loft space was a bit cluttered and reminded me of a nickel and dime store right out of the forties, but they cleared out a space for us to sit and enjoy some cocktails. I heard my phone ringing and ran out to grab it. when I came back in they two of them had stripped down and were comparing the silkiness of each others skin. I told them to put some clothes on, they apologized and complied. From the veranda you could watch the jets quietly flying overhead towards the west. one after another, all with jet-streams of varying hues of blue and green.

11:43 a.m. - Friday, Mar. 28, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stochastic
tindron0mel
honeydale
crapolalola
summer-tang
romperstompr
narcissa
loudlikefuck
unresolved
and-then
antijamsect
hornyasswife
nictate