gnoll's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

art books

The idea was that I was to follow a script. I walk into the store to meet my girlfriend, villain appears, I hide, learn of his treacherous plans, and then take it upon myself to thwart them.

And I did walk into the store, though my girlfriend was busy with something, shuffling papers around on the counter by the cash register. I guess I should have gone up and hugged her, or at least announced my presence but she wasn�t my girlfriend, and I was just acting as I might have normally done anyway. There was supposed to be this part where she came over and struck up a conversation with me about something inane while she looked into my eyes with a beaming smile, arms whapped around my neck, of course. She took too long fussing with the papers though, and the punctual entrance of the villain took us off guard.

Without time to find a decent spot to hide, I dashed over to the side of some counter, just out of view, and crouched as low as I could. Mind you, while I was out of view from where the villain made his entrance I came into plain view when he walked further into the store. He walked right past me and completely ignored my presence and I knew he could see me, I could tell from the expression on his face, which was bad as it meant everyone else could too. This whole scene was a joke. So was his outfit, a big black cloak and top hat, cane, monocle? This was a store in a mall, a crafts supply store in Sherway Gardens no less. Whatever, I stood up and ran at him. He wasn�t expecting that, he was still trying to pretend he hadn�t seen me, and he wasn�t prepared for all the punches to his face. I didn�t stop either, I kept punching him square in the face with my right fist until I heard something snap and there was blood on my knuckles from his nose. He didn�t put up any resistance and kept making �whu whu� noises, trying to vocalize his confusion until I had backed him right out of the store and onto his ass in the mall corridor.

10:51 a.m. - Monday, May. 26, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stochastic
tindron0mel
honeydale
crapolalola
summer-tang
romperstompr
narcissa
loudlikefuck
unresolved
and-then
antijamsect
hornyasswife
nictate