gnoll's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bdbball

It was nice having sarah� cheering me on from the sidelines of the basket-ball court at bloordale. She sat on her bmx while I tended to business -- one on one, me and this dude. He was pretty generic looking, with a generic attitude and generic disdain for the moves I was pulling on him. Despite the fact that I hadn�t touched a ball in years I was pulling pretty cocky moves -- bouncing the ball hard on the ground in front of him and letting it arc over his head while I ran past and caught up with the ball behind him. His defense was slack and I figured it had plenty to do with the fact that I was only wearing camouflage short-shorts and a G.I. Joe belt. I was glistening with sweat, he couldn�t deal.

12:53 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stochastic
honeydale
crapolalola
summer-tang
romperstompr
narcissa
loudlikefuck
unresolved
and-then
antijamsect
hornyasswife
nictate
tindron0mel