gnoll's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cutting board

Last Night i walked along streets similar to Medland. I watched conflicts between neighbours. I watched one wife walk off from the fence down the lane while the other wife was left curled up all fetal-like in her backyard, ashamed of her defeat. I walked down the lane between the backyards and saw small notes made out to me from people ive talked to on napster taped to garages and concrete walls. They all wanted to know what i really looked like, so i showed them the small piece of drying swiss cheese left out that was leaving an oily imprint on the cutting board. There were wood cutting mounted on metal swivel arms fixed to the sides of the lane, each one left with crumbs and bits of vegatables from meals i had prepared weeks before. I finally got to the fence that ajoined the park and the house of the victorious wife. She was sitting in the tree away from her family who picnicked below and a few yards away. I asked her hw she got up there and then she was down by me on the other side of the fence. We talked for a bit about yard maintenance, and while electric mowers can ba a bit of a pain theyre much better when dealing with small yards.



A little later i went to that birthday party. Introduced my camera to the girl so she'd know what she was getting into. Performers arrived as their names were called out. Someone near me yelled out "Jan Hammer!!!" and seconds later there was a puff of white smoke at the front of the room and there he was : "Falco!" ...Falco was doing magic tricks tonight and would get quite irritated whenever someone wasnt paying attention. His first trick involved a large kitchen knife which was speared through a slice of cold pizza and spun on a foil baking tray. lots of sparks. Evan handed me a chocolate milk which i downed in short order. Seconds later my body lifted from the chair and i hit my head on the ceiling. "what did you do to the chocolat milk?!" i screamed, "nothing, just a little heroin, haha". With a little effort i managed to get back to the floor and i immediately grabbed him by the hair and threw him to the ground where i ground the sole of my boot into his nose. I wanted to kick him into a pulp but Caitlin decided it'd be better to dose him up intil he was unconcious.

13:45:26 - 2001-01-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stochastic
tindron0mel
honeydale
crapolalola
summer-tang
romperstompr
narcissa
loudlikefuck
unresolved
and-then
antijamsect
hornyasswife
nictate