gnoll's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

too many wings

last night i was hanging out on montbeck, just standing in the driveway on the corner talking on the phone and swinging in circles around the sign post. I was kicking stones around in the driveway and one took flight hitting the vietnamese neighbours sports utility vehicle. Needless to say they werent terrible impressed by this and started throwing rocks over my head to intimidate me, acting the entire time as if they were aiming for some target above me. Later they encouraged my uncle and i to take a ride with them in their off road truck and did their best to scare us into thinking that they were going to roll the vehicle with every woodpile launch they made. I made a point of ducking my head just a few inches lower than the drivers just in case he did.

After the vietnamese neighbours split a bunch of kids came out to meet us in the park behind 708 montbeck. One of them, a pudgy ltino kid with curly black hair held a buch of bills in his hand, along with a few $200 bills. He said if we had a couple of $10 bills to borrow/use he could show us a trick. He essentially pulled some slight-of-hand routine making us believe that he had returned the $10 bills to us when he had in fact pocketed them. I chased him down seconds later taking back my money and relieving him of his as a lesson.

Later on I was staying at someones house. I had a shower to freshen up and borrowed some towels. The interns were there and i started to get the impression that the long haired one had intentions. When i brought it up with the short haired one (who was now nchubat's daughter she confirmed my suspicions and said that it was typical fare. So i sat there on the couch and waited for everyone else to leave.

12:42:56 - 2001-02-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stochastic
tindron0mel
honeydale
crapolalola
summer-tang
romperstompr
narcissa
loudlikefuck
unresolved
and-then
antijamsect
hornyasswife
nictate