gnoll's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

mrk boyl

there were five scenarios in total last night and theyre all leaving me. but on the way to work i suddenly became concerned about my cracked iron monkey cd.


i was called into an office, i suppose i was just hired on for some position. a woman, a man (obviously the director of operations) and mr mrk boyl. they were all smirking at me with a malicious "ya youre gonna be out on your ass, sonny boy" look. I concluded in my head that mrk must have fed them some lies. later at my place mrk decided he was gonna walk along the mantle and do a dance. i asked him to mind the stacks of cds and he responded by bringing a heavy right foot onto my copy of iron monkey. the case shattered and the cd suffered two severe cracks from end to end. what a dick.

11:05:19 - 2000-03-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stochastic
tindron0mel
honeydale
crapolalola
summer-tang
romperstompr
narcissa
loudlikefuck
unresolved
and-then
antijamsect
hornyasswife
nictate