gnoll's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

oscar plumber

I�ve told the story wrong a couple of times now so I�d like to clarify. She wasn�t a mannequin as much as she was resin replica of Amanda Plummer, molded with extensive lesions on her neck and shoulders -- requirements of the role I guess. I never saw the movie, despite my crush on Plummer and the Best Actress Oscar her resin model was in contention for. It would be the second consecutive win for a resin model actress and it was getting old quick.

3:25 p.m. - Wednesday, Mar. 31, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stochastic
honeydale
crapolalola
summer-tang
romperstompr
narcissa
loudlikefuck
unresolved
and-then
antijamsect
hornyasswife
nictate
tindron0mel