gnoll's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

luge vs. ski

It was somewhat like a B comedy movie.



My friend had intentionally missed the ski trip so he wouldnt be mocked for bringing skis instead of a snowboard as everyone else was sure to. when i looked behind me everyone on the bus was mocking the one girl who had brought her snowboard because they had all brought their luges. And then all-together they triumphantly yelled "LUGE!"



I didn't have anything with me, i would have to rent some skis when i got there, but somehow i ended up getting on the lift without any and then had to slide down the hill on my ski boots.

06:20:51 - 2000-02-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stochastic
tindron0mel
honeydale
crapolalola
summer-tang
romperstompr
narcissa
loudlikefuck
unresolved
and-then
antijamsect
hornyasswife
nictate