gnoll's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

let me tell you something

alright. obviously dim now, but i remember being in a hospital-like environment and going from room to room visiting the patients. In each of the three rooms I visited were two individuals and in all cases they were severely deformed, we're talkin giger's babies and aliens resurrection. git?

anyway, that was a long time ago. last night I was hangin out with Tara, Michelle's younger sister. She was in town (San Diego?) visiting and she drove us around in her old VW bug. We stopped off at a greasy spoon on an extremely steep road and had a bite to eat on a green bench. I could have sworn I saw this bench in high park.

19:44:06 - 2000-08-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stochastic
tindron0mel
honeydale
crapolalola
summer-tang
romperstompr
narcissa
loudlikefuck
unresolved
and-then
antijamsect
hornyasswife
nictate