gnoll's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sri lanka

So I booked my flight, and for some reason I figured it�d be it�d be easier to take my cats, Nico and Lucy, along with me rather than find someone to look after them while I was gone. Mere moments after I left the travel centre I was already questioning that move. I didn�t even ask them if they wanted to go to Sri Lanka. Whatever though, the tickets were paid for and they were coming along. It started out kind of fun too, having them both sitting next to me on the plane, strapped in with those little cat seatbelts they have on all the planes now. But then, out of nowhere, they started making out, right in front of me! Everyone around us was staring, and while most seemed to find it amusing, I was horrified, watching their little cat tongues scrape and tangle around one another.

4:53 p.m. - Monday, Jun. 02, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stochastic
honeydale
crapolalola
summer-tang
romperstompr
narcissa
loudlikefuck
unresolved
and-then
antijamsect
hornyasswife
nictate
tindron0mel