gnoll's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sentinal

Sentinel II

Asian thug � Bruce Mau

Asian thug girlfriend � Patricia Arquette

Partner � George Kennedy

Devil � Gabriel Byrne.

Scene I: Walking a step or two forward from the fence in the courtyard, the Asian thug pointed his gun at me from hip level. When I walked closer he threatened to shoot. Stepping closer still, and unarmed, he threatened again which was a sure sign that he wasn�t going to pull the trigger. Either that or the gun simply wasn�t loaded. When he told me one of his friends was on the stairs just inside the church door and ready to �take me out� if I moved another inch I was certain he was bluffing and walked closer still until I was within arms reach. I grabbed his hand with the gun still in it and pointing at me, bent his wrist around and buried it into his chest. Face to face I came to see how pale and weak he was, he could barely put up a fight, and I fit my hand around his and slid my finger into place on the trigger. I squeezed and three shots fired in succession throwing him back against the fence, leaving me standing with the gun. I watched, in more shock than he was, with his wounds pouring cups of blood. The door of the church opened and I could make out a figure sitting on the stairs. I turned and fired once hitting the visible shoulder.

The Asian thug was still alive, holding his chest with both hands and staring at me. I walked up a bit closer and fired another five shots into his chest, slid the gun into the back of my pants and walked off in the opposite direction.

Scene II: My partner told me there wouldn�t be a problem, he would file off the serial number and everything would be fine. I insisted on making the gun disappear altogether, I mean, what was the sense in having an unmarked gun on hand, or a gun at all.

3:52 p.m. - Thursday, May. 29, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stochastic
honeydale
crapolalola
summer-tang
romperstompr
narcissa
loudlikefuck
unresolved
and-then
antijamsect
hornyasswife
nictate
tindron0mel