gnoll's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

two years

so cliched but all too vivid to ignore. they turned the heat off to my apartment and somehow the temperature inside dropped below the temperature outside. on the deck everything was fine though. the air above was crisp but it was as if a warm pocket of air hovered around my house so i stood there for hours soaking it all in.

from inside.. "so I find out your reason

for the phone calls and smiles, and it hurts, and I'm lonely, and I should never have tried, and I missed you tonight, so it's time to leave.

you see this means everything to me.

4:02 p.m. - 2002-01-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stochastic
tindron0mel
honeydale
crapolalola
summer-tang
romperstompr
narcissa
loudlikefuck
unresolved
and-then
antijamsect
hornyasswife
nictate