gnoll's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pmpr

His name was Christian and I don�t think I�ve ever run into him before. He was tall, my eyes merely meeting his chest. He stood off to the side awkwardly leaning on a street pole in fitted Gold Lam� and glitter, with his medium hair, build and demeanor, and I felt embarrassed for him. His over-sell, the parade of expensive shoes and designer jeans, it was all in complete discord with the plain revolver and bullet I kept loaded in my sock drawer.

11:33 a.m. - Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stochastic
honeydale
crapolalola
summer-tang
romperstompr
narcissa
loudlikefuck
unresolved
and-then
antijamsect
hornyasswife
nictate
tindron0mel