gnoll's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

teevee

i did an interview last night, for a talk show, was it for tv? the guy sitting across from me was a bit of a weasel, but they all were. he figured he could extract something from me, perhaps get a bonus on his cheque for it. the room was small and naturally lit. it was comfortable but somehow not terribly conducive to this sort of interview.



man, who were those girls on either side of me. they were both a little older and they were both supplied by the studio to loosen me up i imagine, to let my guard down. the one on the right had har arm wrapped around my shoulder and the one on the left kept trying to clasp her hand around mine. the interviewer kept throwing "knowing" chuckles at me, figuring that the presence of these girls was going to do the trick or something. ..but what am i gonna do, just sit there and be all terse? I knew the most effective and painless way to get out of this room was to play along. no wait, rather, let's make a show of it then. with a wide smile i addressed the next few questions and widened my eyes for the camera. i took the hand of the girl to the left in mine and gave it a knuckle grinding wrench and held it there until her smile turning into a grimace. then i wapped my arm around the girl to the right and let hand hand fall down to breast so i could give it a a few squeezes. the girls didn't know what to do and the interviewer wasn't into it at all.

11:32 a.m. - 2001-04-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stochastic
tindron0mel
honeydale
crapolalola
summer-tang
romperstompr
narcissa
loudlikefuck
unresolved
and-then
antijamsect
hornyasswife
nictate